APA Foundation Administration

Dan GillisonDaniel H. Gillison, Jr.

Executive Director
dgillison@psych.org

 
View Bio

Brittany RaymondBrittany Raymond

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
braymond@psych.org

 
View Bio

Amy PorfiriAmy Porfiri, M.B.A.

Deputy Director
aporfiri@psych.org

 
View Bio
 

Lindsey FoxLindsey Fox

Development Officer, Corporate and Foundation Relations
lfox@psych.org

 
View Bio

Darcy GruttadaroDarcy Gruttadaro, J.D.

Director, Center for Workplace Mental Health
dgruttadaro@psych.org

 
View Bio
 

Ewuria DarleyEwuria Darley, M.S.

Associate Director, Center for Workplace Mental Health
edarley@psych.org

 
View Bio

Christopher SeeleyChristopher Seeley, M.S.W.

Program Director, School and Justice Initiatives
cseeley@psych.org

 
View Bio

Tatiana ClaridadTatiana Claridad

Senior Program Manager, American Psychiatric Association
tclaridad@psych.org

 
View Bio
   

Lilia CoffinLilia Coffin

Program Coordinator
lcoffin@psych.org

 
View Bio

Get Involved

With your help, we can make a mentally healthy nation for all.

HELP US MAKE A DIFFERENCE CONTRIBUTE TO THE CAUSE

American Psychiatric Association Foundation
800 Maine Avenue, S.W., Suite 900
Washington, District of Columbia 20024

Connect

Main Line: 202-559-3888
Donor Help Line: 202-559-3396
Toll Free: 1-888-35PSYCH
E-mail: apafoundation@psych.org

Copyright © 2018 American Psychiatric Association Foundation