APA Foundation Administration

Amy PorfiriAmy Porfiri, MBA

Interim Executive Director
aporfiri@psych.org

 
View Bio

Brittany RaymondBrittany Raymond

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
braymond@psych.org

 
View Bio

Lindsey FoxKit Hall Reed, CFRE

Director of Development
khall@psych.org

 
View Bio

Darcy GruttadaroDarcy Gruttadaro, JD

Director, Center for Workplace Mental Health
dgruttadaro@psych.org

 
View Bio
 

Emma JellenEmma Jellen

Associate Director, Center for Workplace Mental Health
ejellen@psych.org

 
View Bio

Christopher SeeleyChristopher Seeley, MSW

Program Director, School and Justice Initiatives
cseeley@psych.org

 
View Bio

Tanya ThabjanTanya Thabjan, MPP, PMP

Program Manager
tthabjan@psych.org

 
View Bio

Lilia CoffinLilia Coffin

Operations Manager
lcoffin@psych.org

 
View Bio

Deena GorlandDeena Gorland, MSLIS

Librarian and Archivist
dgorland@psych.org

 
View Bio

Camille BryanCamille A. Bryan, EdD

Senior Program Manager, SAMHSA Minority Fellowship Program
cbryan@psych.org

 
View Bio

Patrick Odai-AfoteyPatrick Odai-Afotey, MS

Program Manager, APA/APAF Fellowship Program
podai-afotey@psych.org

 
View Bio

Lynsey Kennedy

Program Coordinator, SAMHSA Minority Fellowship Program
lkennedy@psych.org

 
View Bio
The American Psychiatric Association (APA) is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website to people with disabilities. If you have trouble accessing any of APA's web resources, please contact us at 202-559-3900 or apa@psych.org for assistance.

Help Us Build A Mentally Healthy Nation

Text APAF2019 to 44321 to Give Now.

WAYS TO GET INVOLVED CONTRIBUTE TO THE CAUSE

American Psychiatric Association Foundation
800 Maine Avenue, S.W., Suite 900
Washington, District of Columbia 20024

Connect

Main Line: 202 559 3900
Donor Help Line: 202 559 3888
Toll Free: 1-888-35PSYCH
E-mail: apafoundation@psych.org

Copyright © 2020 American Psychiatric Association Foundation